Related Workshops


A variety of related workshops are available through several of our members. These workshops are not part of the official EA training but offer an introduction to some of the concepts and experiences available in the Existential Analysis training.

 

A Practical Application of Existential Meaning:

A Webinar with Dr. Alfried Laengle

Join the webcast of a live course, from Vienna, Austria, presented by Dr. Leslee Brown and Dr. Alfried Laengle!

The Webinar will present:

A Practical Application of Existential Meaning
Three Steps to Help Deal with the Psychological Loss of Meaning
The Existential Perspective of the Therapeutic Conversation
A Look to finding Meaning in Life

Date: April 23.   Time: 7am (Pacific), 10am (Eastern), 4pm (GMT +2)
Location: Online
Presenters: Dr. Leslee Brown and Dr. Alfried Längle
Cost: $50

Click link to Register: http://www.mindbodypassport.com/dr-alfried-langle-live-from-vienna